Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if the wish. Discus both these views and give your opinion.

In my point of view, working in a country where professionals held their training should be mandated. They can work in another country after imparting the knowledge and ability to which they had their training. Firstly, here in our country which is the Philippines is in need of allied healthcare professionals such as doctors, nurses and medical technologists. Also other professions like engineers and teachers. An individual who finished his degree and training here should work first in our country. Because of the inevitable rising number of population the government cannot suffice the need of each member of the community. A person can show his love for the country by offering the abilities for a year or two. Secondly, people are not prohibited to work in another country. Because I believe every person should have the right to freely decide for themselves. Besides, there a various reasons why an individual decides to migrate to another country. For instance, working abroad can also help them increase their knowledge and expertise. In addition to that migrating to another countries is their stepping stone to reaching their dreams. It will also help them develop themselves personally and professionally. In conclusion, there is no right or wrong about this given topic. Thus, every decision has an equivalent effect. Well, mainly because of the lucrative income another country can offer to a professional that their own country cannot sustain. Especially nowadays, most of the merchandise in the marketplace is too expensive. Even people with a job is thriving. Because of the need to be able to survive with an advanced quality of life.