The world of work is rapidly changing and employees cannot depend on having the same job or the same working conditions for life. Why is it the case? Can you suggest some ways to prepare people to work in the future?

It has been universally acknowledged that modern technology is replacing humans in various workplaces, and the problem of unemployment is escalating at an alarming rate in the current scenario. This complication has been a depressing magnitude. Although a plethora of reasons are there, some sensible solutions are also available to curb this grave concern. Commencing with the causes, which are responsible for its growth. One of the main reasons for changing jobs is modern artificial intelligence. To exemplify, there is a plethora of inhabitants who have lost their jobs due to modern technology. For instance, some newspaper publishers reduce their personnel because there is less work for them to do. As a consequence, online newspapers have become popular and convenient for the masses, while the teams who were doing jobs in this field, have to find another position to earn a stable income. Another factor is job satisfaction. It is true that various large organisations are paying less to the crowd but want to get more work from them. Employees assume that their skills are overused, and they want to change their position. In order to solve this serious complex, some possible measures can be taken. Firstly, employers should organise training programs to give more information about new websites and software so that employees will get a chance to learn more. Moreover, companies should provide better salaries and benefits to the workers, which will not only help to improve organisation's reputation but also employee productivity. To cite an example, various firms provide holiday packages to their workers after six months to refresh their minds from heavy workloads. As a result, staff can ease stress by taking a short-term break and feel more creative and effective. In conclusion, unquestionably, this menace has become a burning question of the day. Therefore, it is not an easy task to solve this. The state and individuals should come forward to alleviate this complex trouble.