Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the numbers of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

children have been told by the adults in their life that they can do anything in their life if they work hard on it. in this essay i will elaburate more about the cons and pors of this notion and give revelante examples. To begin, the advantages of this idea it has several of them but the most two that I would like to talk about is. Firstly,it gives them the motivation,which is nessecery to be seccess in life. for example, if a child told in school,that ha can pass the exam if he studies hard then he will do it,and will make a high mark. Secondly, it promots their self-confident confident to achieve any thing in life whereas children raised on ideas that only rich people or highly conected can make success stories.these kids will have no confident in themselfs where they will tend to be shy and chaked personality. However, in the matter of disadvantages these words can also couse some damage to their personality.for instant, if a child couldn't make a god job with some activities, because of things that is out of his countrol. Then he will be debress depress since he had been told that any one can do any thing if he worked hard. to conclude. children should be tought tough to understand this notion in more detail as it may go wrong in some parts of life. additionally. as humans are weak,and we cann't countrol or fight bad things happen and its okay, but what is not ok is to stop tring to make your pest. so they should told that this notion is correct, if we keept keep tring and did not stop improving ourself if we felled Change the form of the verb fell show examples.