Explain some of the ways in which humans are damaging the enviroment. What can governments do to address this problems? What can individual people do?

All society is responsible for different environmental problems. To prevent damage to the environment and problems with our well-being we can take some measures related to our surroundings. Firstly, the highest bad impact on our environment is air pollution. Air pollution mainly appears because of gas emissions which have a negative influence on the air. Gas emissions arise from car motions, fabrics and waste of plastics. These gases are not only the cause of global warming but also harmful to our health.To prevent it, individuals should take responsibility for their actions and choices. Firstly we can buy reusable baskets for shopping and use them to prevent packaging waste and waste of products. The second one is we should buy more products in glassware to use it multiply. The third is to take public buses instead of buying own car, shrinking the number of cars will also help to reduce congestion in the cities. Moreover,governments should be responsible no less than people. They should exert more effort to protect the surroundings, and put more trash bins on the streets which are divided into 3 sections such as glass, plastic, and paper to make it easier for both society and recycling. Meanwhile, they should move fabrics overseas where people are not living as much as possible because fabrics have a large bad effect on people's well-being. Another option can be planting trees and plants which absorb carbon dioxide and produce oxygen, to help to be better to climate and ecosystem as well. In conclusion, such actions are harmful to our environment. Individuals and governments can prevent global warming with their actions which I noticed above.