Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports faculties . Others , however say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

Public health has become a major concern for countries. Some argue that rising the number of sports amenities in nations can enhance community health. However, some people think that rather than increasing the sports facilities, there are other measures which can take for improving health. This essay will discuss both opinions and provide a suitable conclusion. On the one hand, enlarging the number of sports faculties can definitely improve the health of citizens. As we know, most people today are stressed and obese because of lifestyle and difficulties in their jobs. Therefore, if government upgrade the number of gym and training areas can in result in fitness in individuals. For example, nations like the UK had already installed new gyms and football grounds for maintaining the well-being of citizens. On the other hand, it is obvious that rising the figures for sports facilities is not only the best solution for enhancing public health; there are other ways too. Educating the importance of health in individual life may also bring some massive changes in physical well-being. Introducing sports services will not change the mentality about health in society, as we can see that gym services which are provided by the government nowadays are completely destroyed by irresponsible people. Therefore, having a basic education about fitness can help them to understand the necessity of those faculties, and as a, consequence they will give priority to their physical health. To conclude, introducing sports facilities can be a good option for boosting fitness levels in society. However, I think that having fundamental information about health is the most important thing to consider.