it is important for everyone including young people to save money fot their future. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

Saving money for future needs is important for all individuals despite their ages. While some would hold an opposing viewpoint, I am fully in favour of the argument that people should prioritize saving money for their future. This essay will outline the key reasons supporting this position. There are several reasons why people should reduce their ongoing expenses in order to secure money for future use. A primary reason is that securing future funds will provide individuals with financial independence and openness to various choices. Another reason is that being financially secure increases peace of mind and well-being. To illustrate this, knowing that you have savings set aside means you can take care of yourself in case of emergency or disaster. Furthermore, having some amount in savings can help to limit the amount of debt needed. Moreover, I strongly maintain that learning to secure money, particularly at a young age, has many positive impacts on children. Firstly, children will be more aware of their spending as well as becoming more appreciative of money. Secondly, this will develop young individuals' personalities by strengthening their ability to make wise and stable future decisions. Finally, many people will achieve their future goals if they are able to manage their expenses at a young age. For example, early money saving will allow high school graduates to be able to pay universities fees without the burden of getting student loans. In conclusion, I am convinced that securing funds is essential for all members of society, and I therefore unequivocally support this perspective for the reasons discussed above.