In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Numerous citizens are getting curious to get know-how about the past pertaining to the places they live in. This essay is about the reasons for curiosity as well as it will try to accumulate the various places from where one can gather the information and understand the timeline of these constructions. To start off, curiosity plays a vital role in justifying humans finding out answers about the environment they exist which also helps them to get a better picture of some of the questions such as how, when and why these constructions were built. There can be many reasons to find out the past of a place but one of the most important would be to find out about the water level however there could be plenty of water available there have been times when redevelopment of unconstructive buildings requires a brief study including the soil concentration, rain salinity levels, air quality. Most Importantly, to form a timeline about a certain place, people can go to the nearby municipal offices to get know-how about the community and get a clear picture of the factors used to construct these monuments.To get a bird's eye view there have been exceptional developments in these databases and tools where anyone can order tools from online marketplaces such as Amazon Or eBay, which helps to navigate the rain quality of the area by calculating the PH levels it is suggested that a PH level of 7 is considered to be normal which can help a person to find out about the reason for water depletion and help to mitigate ways to curb it. For example,if the soil concentration level is getting adverse year after year there could be a possibility of soil erosion caused primarily due to deforestation. In conclusion, these days to find out various factors about the overall quality of the monument there could be plenty of reason while there are plenty of tools available in the market to get background data to form a historical timeline about it and with several technological advancements even this job has become quite easy and with the cooperation of these government agencies' anyone can find out about the places they have been living in with just a click of a button.