You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Where to live The environment around you has a strong impact on your health. I agree that the people who live in a far town have great health. But many people think that the surrounding environment doesn't relate to your health state. This essay demonstrates the pros and cons effects of living in big cities for humans. People who live in small cities have a great quality of life, also they rarely visit hospitals, as scientists have approved. What exactly makes them healthier than others? Recently, the psychologist has reached the answer. Clear air, the air in small towns has more amount of oxygen, which's beneficial to our bodies. For instance, farmers have strong bodies, because they consume healthy food and fresh air. Furthermore, in working fields, small cities population have less work to do. Whereas, the citizens in the downtowns are strongly focused on working, as the world-class companies take a place there. Moreover, mental health, individuals who live in noisy places have bad mental health. As proof, fancy cars and loud music sounds during the night will make your face difficulty sleeping regularly. On the other hand, people living far away from these areas will sleep peacefully. As a result, they will be more active and efficient during the day. To conclude. the area you live in is extremely matter to your health situation. Unless you choose the place carefully, you will prevent all of these issues.