Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime

The increasing crime worldwide among the younger generation could be affected by the following factors. There are a number of problems associated with this phenomenon, but also some straightforward measures we can prevent our young generation in the future. Perhaps the major factor is the lack of education for both parents and teenagers. According to these studies, children taught by soft skills help to make the best decisions for them. It could also be affected by parents ’ core parenting knowledge of children ’s lifestyles and desired outcomes for children. Another cause is physical and online peer pressure; unfortunately, it was awfully developed in the social environment. A third factor is the violence in the media or social media while living teenagers who are nerd techy generation with accessible internet and any devices. Probably, they are influenced by violent media without parental control. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step would be to educate children and parents early. If we take this step, it would prevent bad decisions in any situation and provide proper guidance to well-educated parents. A second remedy might be spending quality time with children, which is the most important way to prevent peer pressure. Learning from the victim’s peer pressure, they did not talk with their parents or teachers for a long time. Finally, against massive violence, media could use technologies or applications to limit time spent watching and surfing the Internet. In summary, education and spending on children appear to be the main causes. A coordinated response by the individual, family, and school may lessen the severity of the situation.