Crime appears to be rising in most countries in the world, especially among the young people. What the possible causes of this trend, and what solutions would be effective reducing crime?

Crime appears to be increasing in most parts if the world, particularly among young people. Recent, crime has been directly and indirectly related to youth. The causes of appear to be focused on three main problems that contribute to crimes. Lack of parental guidance can lead teenagers to delinquency. A child with instructions from a parent is self-confidently and less prone to bad habits. And, Violence in the media and games can affect young people’s attitudes and behavior. The games that young people’s play are criminal; for example, there are counter strikes, mobile legends, and etc. Thirdly, lack of interest and direction can stray youngsters. According to the research, the group of young people who are involved in crime does not have their hobbies and does not do anything in their free time. Turning the possible solutions, Parents to take an active role in their child’s life. And, if limited the viewing time of violent films and online games the perspective of youth crime will change. Also, the government should have supervised social clubs where youths can go in their free time, or schools should organize more interesting and involving extracurricular activities. Overall, the basic upbringing of youth is directly related to the family or parents. If young people were in the right social environment and spend their leisure time in the right way (place), they can increase chances of not being involved in crime.