Some people think that businesses should provide sports facilities for employees.Others consider that a person's health is their own responsibility, not a company's problem. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports have turned into a vital part of our lives. A growing number of people argue that having sports equipment in companies is the most beneficial option for those who cannot afford to go to sports centres, whereas others think that it is not the companies ' business as they should promote employees with only a job satisfaction. Personally, I completely believe that it would be better if companies supply workers with several activities including sports. On the one hand, there is a common belief about companies that some businesses have a sports centre in their destination in order to provide members of staff with essential items for spending their time profitably. According to scientific research, employees who work at high-quality companies which have facilities for leisure time like a sports centre, some types of games (football, volleyball) in specific rooms are the best workers because they really enjoy working for these companies and they do not think about time which they spend for doing significant actions. On the other hand, there is also an argument that companies should not supply workers with sports provisions. Many people think that companies can invest their money for other reasons like opening a library there or having a worldwide famous staff. For instance, it is their view that the community should think about their health and it is their own responsibility. They can consume their money in order to fulfil their desires. In conclusion, human beings have various opinions, some feel that it is a crucial opportunity for co-workers, while others think that businesses should not pay out their investment because of members of their staff.