Some people say that instead of seeing the Internet as a way of opening up new communication possibilities world-wide, we should be concerned about the effect this is having on social interaction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays the majority of people tend to think that the using network and other modern technologies can improve the human`s capacity of conversation, although other individuals consider that it is not effective and prospective approach, because it may have harmful influence on social ability of person. I disagree with this statement and I will write several arguments to prove my opinion. First of all, in developed modern world variety of people have different kinds of occupation and have to work distantly so that they able to communicate with many employees who are from various countries all around the world. It means that, internet applies huge opportunities for individuals to broad their horizons and to be in touch with their friends or family even they have been living in far places. For example, between 2019 and 2020, almost all people could interact with each oher only with social media or internet since Covid-19 had started and people had been living in strict conditionals; however: this pandemic disease could not stop connection among people. On the other hand, it was proved that citizens who have been suffered from communication anxiety or had issues with overcrowded places, can easily make friends online without frightening of problems of self-esteem. In other words, people who feel as ignorant, boring and odd, can start to communicate on internet apps and then get used to be sociable so that they can treat themselves from fear of speaking. For instance, recent research from Cambridge University has represented the affect of online networks on patiences who had been put up with family issue or threaten as teenager and felt work pressure so that they could not able to talk as normal person. Therefore, scientists made a experiment where these people had to use Skype or another programm to speak and in the end of test, it has found that more than 75 percent of participants found companion and began to believe about returning to normal life. In conclusion, I think if people consume internet properly, such as for making good friens and have only benefits from it, they will not suffer about the bad influence on man and woman in the future.