Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that it is a prostive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both the sides of the argument and give your own opinion.

In today's world, computers have become a necessity. The use of computers in education is increasing rapidly. Some folks believe it is having a good impact on society while others have a negative feedback on it. I will discuss both sides of the statement and give my opinion. On one hand, computers have made learning and education easier with the help of visual aids. Explaining concepts to young scholars has become trouble-free with the help of animations and recordings of real-life examples. Computers have also helped education reach places where folks cannot transit to educational institutes. For example, in recent years, when schools were shut down due to the pandemic, computers were the only source that helped students continue their studies. On the other hand, the increase in the use of computers in the education industry has led to kids having fewer emotions. The lack of human interaction from a young age is making it challenging to develop young generations emotionally. For example, the younger generations prefer staying home and playing on computers rather than playing outside with actual humans. Such behaviour also confirms why the youth wants to spend more time indoors than outdoors. This might lead to major psychological diseases in society. Finally, as we discussed, computers do have a positive impact in reaching the areas and communities which lack educational institutes, but they also have a negative impact on young folks by keeping them away from human interactions. In my opinion, the positive impact of computers heavily overshadows the negatives, and thus their use should even be increased in the educational system.