Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree?

Most humans think that media coverage of well-known personalities had an adverse effect on our kids. In my opinion, I completely disagree as people consider these celebrities as their idols and learn various qualities from them. The primary reason why a celebrity has positive effects on little ones is due to their discipline and fitness. In recent times, public figures are keener to look after themselves by following a strict diet and workout styles, which encourages our children to eat healthy food and to be fit when they watch them on television. For example, I started avoiding junk food after watching my favourite cricketer's interview about his eating habits. Moreover, you also learn discipline and time management from them which eventually helps you in your entire life. Another critical reason that I believe is equally important for our younger generation is to learn leadership skills from them. In every aspect of our life, we will definitely become a leader in the near future, either as a parent or as a mentor of a team. Furthermore, one can learn calmness, decision-making capability and skills to deal with difficult situations by seeing world leader interviews. For instance, I have started supporting the weakest member of my team and made sure he works on the subjects where he is good and strong. To conclude, the media plays a key role in promoting our celebrities and in return, they also contribute towards the world by encouraging young children to follow a healthy, disciplined and fruitful life.