some people say it's a waste of time to plan for the future .We should live in the present.To what extent do you agree or disagree

People can be divided when they prepare for the future. The first group believes that it is indispensable to construct schemes for the upcoming era, meanwhile the others have a notion that it is unnecessary. In an earlier issue, I stand a position on the first perspective which will detail in the following paragraphs. To begin with, planning for the situation which will happen a couple of years from now will make us a comprehensive guide. For example, when I would like to continue my study overseas, I should design the schedules which have to be done by me such as preparing for the IELTS and completing the requirements from the university. Those actions are fundamental in view of without making step-by-step plans, several interferences will be acquired by me. Consequently, I will not have adequate solutions to solve the problems because the crucial schedules are not prepared. Turning to another point, constructing numerous actions for the future will help us to identify the progress which will be done all this time and it informs where are the steps which have to be optimised. For instance, when someone wants to decrease his weight, designing exercise plans is mandatory in view of the temporary results that can be tracked, so he can evaluate his achievements previously. Based on earlier illustrations, notes containing plans that help us to review our works in some periods. As a result, we are able to give huge concentration to the areas where to be developed. To conclude, creating designs which can guide us is a crucial activity because the schedules can be useful, specifically guiding us to follow the schemes and informing us about the temporary outputs, that being the case we can reduce the weakness from the previous actions.