Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aimed at children. Some people think it is negative for children and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, with the proliferation of the Internet. More and more children's advertisement appear, therefore have a heard discussion in society. Some related exports think that advertisement are disadvantageous to children.The essay will analyze the advantages and disadvantages of this phenomenon respectively, and finally draw a conclusion. Advertising aimed at children has three advantages,through advertisement, people can learn a lot about the brands,which is a good for some parents who have no experience in buying. Promoting commencing purchases through publicity, give the great push to economic growth. Flowing the technical innovation. Some are good for children study equipment are appeared. People can understand it with television advertisement. For example, some fundamental theories and culture the ability of comprehension and analysis through, people can learn by themselves, with the learning machine advertised, it can make our understanding easier. But, the children's advertisement is double-edyed double-edged shord, people don't know about the products before buy Change the form of the verb buying show examples through advertisement, may his behavior can pose a threat to you money. There is a high probability that the product you bought is of defective guilty and that is a fraud! So people must careful not to believe advertisement. Because there's so uncertain in the Internet, it's the same with gambling. In the end, the advertising aimed at children has both advantage and disadvantages but is advantages are more prominent. As the same time, people also have to analyze the true and false with advertisement, don't blindly believe!