Some people fail in schools, but end up being successful in life. Why do you think that is the case? What is the most important thing to succeed in the case?

It is believed that sometimes people do not pass school. However, they are successful in their life. The reasons behind this are they are passionate about something else rather than studies and also have good communication skills and are hardworking. Firstly, there are many who are failed to pass their exams while they study and are not able to continue their further studies. Firstly, they have good communication skills which can not be taught in schools. Many schools fail to teach these skills to their students which are vital for their overall growth. having this skill assist them to make more friend and contacts to acquire any job or start their own business. For example, one of my friends was an average student but today he owns a business and makes good money because he has good conversation skills and was able to make connections with the people to run a business that succeeds. Secondly, they are passionate about their career.To elaborate,following one's interest is crucial to get success in life. Failures are always passionate about their dreams and put in some extra effort to achieve them. that is why they get success in their life. For instance, there are numerous film stars who were even not able to complete their secondary education but they are famous and successful in their life and earn good money. According to me, accepting mistakes and being willing to start struggling to achieve their goal and hard work is essential to get success in someone's life. To conclude, although students fail to finish their academic studies. Nevertheless having interpersonal skills life good communication skills and following their passion to get succeed in their life.