We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Many people think that we cannot help each one who needs help and we should worry about problems in our own territory. I disagree with this sight because I think that we should have to help many as possible. Firstly i think helping people in need is a special quality of every population. Assistance is given not only to people close or familiar to us, but also to people who are not familiar. For example, in every country, despite their wealth, there are people who need something. This can be on the financial side or material. People who have no roof over their heads should provide them with homes, and I believe that it is their duty to provide their people with the requirements. If we take another example, the people of Turkey now need financial support, and other countries, including Uzbekistan, Russia, Ukraine, Portugal and others, help, wherever possible, who support clothes, food and someone from the financial side. I think this is a worthy decision not only for every person but for every people. On the other hand, I believe assistance does not choose to help a friend or an enemy, take the same case of an earthquake in Syria. I have not seen a single people who helped them in such a difficult period of their lives, but despite the fact that the people of Syria have helped Turkey on the financial side of the poor situation. I was admired for their support, and it was about the fact that a person in what fortunes was not supposed to help others who had the worst condition. In conclusion, i can say that it is impossible to help all at the same time, but if possible we should provide our assistance