The woman`s place is in the kitchen. To what extent do you agree?

In this contemporary era, everyone has equal rights and liabilities to claim. Regardless of people’s race, community, gender or background. On the contrary, still there is a statement going around the public about women meant to be in the kitchen slaughtering their life between the walls. Rather than giving her equal opportunities in society. I strongly disagree with these statements in light of the fact that everyone has a right to leave and women are no means of puppets to be used only for the kitchen. To begin with, there are a lot of examples set by girls in various fields like sports, fashion, cooking, acting, arts and whatnot. In each, field we see women are not only setting up an example but also, records being broken in a way of handling diplomatic situations or crises in any field. For instance, a woman named Samantha an actress recognized herself as a celebrity because of her acting and fighting skills. She was nowhere lesser than any actor, as she used to carry out all the stunts on her own regardless of risk. Also, she was well known for her strong will to overcome cancer diseases to set up an example for many others like her in the community. This shows that women are no less strong than men to overcome any problematic situations. In addition to this, there are a lot of political leaders and businesses who led the country and company to the best of its state, while other men struggled to achieve this state. For example, a politician named Indira Gandhi who was famous as the first woman prime minister of India handle the country’s political situation with neighbouring countries much better than others. She also took disparate calls during the war times making other leaders rethink India when they try to mess up. due to the fact of these,calls she was well-respected and was considered by the enemies. This shows that women can also turn into nightmares for men who would be dreaming off to take them as light and easy. To conclude, although women seem to be easy and physically less strong compare to men. She has the right mindset to take the decisions which will be beneficial and lead everyone in the right direction. In the,end that’s what makes a true leader. To sum, up this proves that women are not meant to be in the kitchen, they should be out with others to bring out their difference.