many students take partime jobs while studying in university , you think it’s a good idea or bad idea.

Nowadays, many people like doing part- time work while studying at university. Although it costs them much free time, it is still a good opportunity that benefits their growth. On one hand, taking part- time jobs can help students succeed in the job market after they graduate. For instance, when they seek a career, they have to learn how to make resumes and attend job interviews. During the preparation, they can develop social skills and problem-solving abilities. These abilities are beneficial to their leadership and confidence. By contrast, those students who lack work experience will get into trouble finding a dream job because they do not have the necessary skills. Also, work experience boosts students ' performance and efficiency in their school activities. They can earn money and gain time management skills from their jobs. On the other hand, doing part- time jobs may cause problems in students ' studies. It is difficult for them to balance their work and study because part- time jobs may take up much study time. If they cannot manage their time successfully, the working burden will harm their academic performance. As a result, they may lose interest in studying and even drop from school. Furthermore, part- time jobs may lead to health problems. Work pressure not only lets students lack time to relax, but also makes them feel anxious and stressed. In conclusion, part- time jobs have financial and social value. Although they have some disadvantages, students can still benefit from them as long as they have good time management skills. It is expected that there will be more students taking a part- time career in the future.