Some people consider price as the most important thing to think about when buying products (such as cellphones) or services (medical treatments) do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, businesses are majorly categorized as Products or Services, then there are two vital parameters associated which are amount and condition. People often fall for cheaper without giving enough thought to the quality. This essay agrees that most people tend to give more emphasis to cost over the condition. On the one hand, the common consumer is being offered a lot of products and services at very competitive rates and nature. The user often faces difficulty to finalize the purchase and mostly considers expense as a good parameter to make a final call. For example, if there is a T-Shirt selling at $600 and another one at $200, then there is a good probability that the customer buys the latter without making a deep trait comparison. Also, they tend to buy more because they feel good while buying cheaper produce. On the other hand, there is a gentry segment that prefers attribute over expenditure. They are those people who know that the cheaper commodity does look good at first sight but in the long,run the device will not be sustainable because of the bad standard. For instance, they will opt for an IOS product compared to an Android one, just because IOS is more premium, will last longer and will have a better after-sale service. To Summarize, yes there is a part of society that gives more priority to the rate tag rather than the longevity, Sustainability of the product. But this approach may seem to be a deal initially but can backfire later on due to the calibre of compromise.