Wealthy nations should assist poorer countries with humanitarian relief during natural disasters. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that rich countries ought to provide humanitarian support when natural disasters happen in less affluent nations. This essay agrees with this statement because owing to this aid the country that suffers from disaster can supply the population with the goods and medicines for their existence, also less-fortunate countries do not have the financial power to stand up by themselves. To begin with, it is obvious that people could not have enough facilities when urgent situations occur like disasters. This means they would not be able to take medical treatment and suffer from insufficient products. In order to avoid unhappy scenarios the nation should take proper treatment and wealthier countries can help them in this situation, because poor countries do not have enough finance to provide this help. For example, when the earthquakes happened in Syria in February 2023, many rich nations sent them financial support and humanitarian relief, so people in this country can use these goods that are not available at that moment. Secondly, the poorer nation would not be able to re-establish themselves as they do not have sufficient profit. If the wealthier country provides this type of help, the less affluent country has more chances to rebuild faster. Moreover, thanks to the help of the privileged countries the infrastructure of a developing country can be processed immediately. For instance, the USA helped Japan when the tsunami covered some of the main cities of Japan and after less amount of time Japan was able to show its rebuilt buildings. In conclusion, wealthy countries should help the less privileged nations when a catastrophe happened in order to ensure the fast development of the suffering country and its nations’ necessities.