more and more wild animals are on the verge of extinction and others are on endangered list. what are the reasons?

In the world, one of the most beautiful species are animals. World is for them also. In the modern era,increasing in the endangered list and extinction of wild animals are more. To some extent, human activities are the cause of this global Issue. This disquistion delineates the cause,effect,suggestions and possible solutions for the dilimma. Generally speaking, People are very selfish. They don't want to know what problems happening on the other side. Society torture animals for their self needs. For instance, some of the perfumes available in the market is produced from animals. For the preparation they are killing animals. Substains like leather,blankets, clothes are coming from animals. we all know that it is human needs but, by doing this the list of endangered wild animals are increasing. Instead for harming the animals,we need to do research for an alternate sollution for making these kind of things. In India deer are in the endangered list still people are hunting deer for making odour things. Countries should strong the rules and punshiment punishments for saving the animals. Other reason for extinction animals is human carelesness, To cite an example, Driving vechiles through some restricted forest area. Thers is high chance of hitting animals. Throwing things like plastic in the sea. It will effect the underwater species and some people do even more cruelity to the animals. Sometimes they camped in the forest and make food. A spark of fire is enough for destroying the whole forest and the animals in the forest will also die. Goverment and public are equally responsible for animals extinction. The constitution for animal rights should focus more in it. They should give punshiment punishments like imprisonment and huge fines need to implement. To conclude, Government should implement some awarness programes programs to the Public for saving extinction wild animal. Hopefully in future this issue will vanish of from world