Develop Countries have created many environmental problems in the World, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Various countries are specially developed led to the emergence of many environmental issues, such as global warming. This problem had some serious impacts on different aspects of people, natural habitats, and the environment. There are several measures that can be taken to address this problem. To begin with, there are a number of reasons why global warming is a serious concern. Firstly, it has contributed to changing the weather conditions. For example, large factories, and transport which use petrol lead to an increment in temperatures, consequently, the ice caps melt. This threats the communities living in the coastal areas because the rise of sea levels causes flooding as well as tornados, hurricanes and heavy rains. Secondly, it would affect negatively people's health and the global ecosystem because people who are exposed to pollution are much more likely to develop respiratory problems and cancer. Furthermore natural ecosystems, including flora and fauna, also suffer from climate change, like growth temperatures. Nevertheless, there are several steps that can be taken to tackle this global concern. Firstly, the government must reduce CO2 levels to protect the earth. As a result, if they implemented the usage of sustainable energy, which is often known as green energy, this would lead to fewer pollution levels, thus reducing global warming. For example, several countries agreed on limiting the production of greenhouse gases which helped to not destroy the ozone layer from destroying. In conclusion, changing weather has created numerous issues for our planet. These dangers can be tackled by using clean energy devices, also reduced by using renewable energy.