You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 254 words.

Academic success Nowadays, the idea of separating the students according to their capabilities has been popular. Whereas, many people find it useless. should the student be divided due to their academic levels? This essay will discuss both opinions with examples and evidence. The educational abilities are no the same for all students. For instance, many of us find that scientific subjects difficult. On the other hand, some people may be talented at these subjects. As a result, separation is the solution, learners should study what they interested on. Furthermore, Improve the knowledge, If you study in a major of your choice, will be easier to you understand, which will develop your academic value, as scientists have approved. Contrary to what to all of these advantages, many people see that the partitions of the student may lead to many issues. For example, societal problems, while the impression from the community about the student who decided to study a hard major better than others. Also, mental issues, students will be restricted to their majors, making boundaries of innovations. In other words, unless they study all of the subjects in early ages, they will never have a passion for a variety of educational majors. To conclude, banning the students to study all the subjects is not essential at a young age. Although, conventional way of school is more beneficial to the learners. Also, the rate of intelligence will increase in society.