In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather then buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

It is often argued that in some places across the globe, there is a high number of people who are inclined towards living in a rented house or in an apartment, while others prefer to own a house for themselves. Further, this essay will be presenting an advantage and a disadvantage related to the views. Owning a house save plenty of expenses. When an individual buys a home for himself, it is more of an investment and security for the future. Additionally, the money works for us, instead of filling the pockets of tenants. For instance, my brother use to live in a rented apartment while he studying. During that time he learned about investing and the importance of saving money. Because of, this he was able to purchase a three-bedroom apartment in a high-rise society last year. Because of the uneven distribution of the job market, many people leave their hometowns and move to the urban area, in hopes of having a better lifestyle and job opportunities. As. there are a lot of expenses in the city most people come alone and live in rented apartments so that they could manage their expenses. In the future when family member increases, there is this constant pressure of owning a house which may lead to mental and physical stress. For instance, in a recent survey, which was done in Delhi among the youth, although, most of the individuals were content with their lives, they carry this constant pressure in their minds that they need to save more money so that could own a house in future one day. To conclude, more people prefer living in a rented home while others prefer to own one.