Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Health is a wealth and one of the top priorities for human being these days. Number of individuals tend to thonk that gym workout is mandatory to be a healthy, however others have opinion that proper feeding habits are vital for good health. In my viewpoint, both aspects play predominant role for a better physique and mental health as well. On the one hand, people in the favour of exercise to maintain a sound body cite various reasons. Firstly, workout is very essential to burn out the excessive calories that the person is taking at daily basis. Otherwise, these calories would turn into fat and get deposited into adipose tissue and ends up into causing obesity. Secondly, the fat does not only give birth to fat belly but also results into major health ailments related to cardiac system, because these unwanted fatty substance get stuck into veins, consequently clog the arteries and veins whic effects the circulation of blood and cause heart attacks. To cite an example, according to World Health Organisation, 90% of paitents are suffering from chronic heart diseases only due to avoiding of daily basis exercise. Thirdly, devoting a time to workout would results into development of better physique. Therefore, to build up their personalities people prefer to do specific exercises at daily basis. On the other hand,it is undeniable that balanced diet is also a major element to be a fit and healthy.At the top of everything, proper feeding habits are an indispensible part of a disease free body. Balanced diet can be defined as appropriate intake of proper proteins, carbohydrates and vitamins on an average for both the males and females and if one is not including the proper meals in their daily routine could suffer from malnutrition and leads to many other acute health ailments. Furthermore, due to advanced technology, people are adapting sedantary lifestyles these days and they are giving priority to fast foods to save their time and hassle, but in reality,they are giving invitation to bad health. In my point of view, both factors are equally important to maintain a healthy body, none from both can be ignored. Both the exercise and proper nutrition should go simultaneously, to bulid a perfect body not only from appearance but also from tissue level. To conclude, both aspects are crucial for a health as a both wheels of a motorbike. Although, exercise can prevent us from health disorders, but without proper meals, one can not be able to acheive a healthy body. We can not underestimate any factor from them, so individuals should involve both of them in their daily routine.