In many countries around the world, teenagers are involved in crime. Some people say it is because the parents spend long hours at work, thereby having limited time for their children. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer with relevant examples

Young individuals attempting crime in plenty of regions around the world. Numerous people claim that families spend a long periods at business, hence they have less time to spend with their kids. In my opinion, I disagree with this statement. First and foremost, crime tendency is most likely related to economic affairs. If the parents can not able to provide major necessities, some kinds of children tend to violate laws. Particularly, where society is deprived of poverty various crimes occur such as drug deals, weapon kidnap and murders revealed by young people. For instance,these kinds of provinces'officers take ample bribes from rich people thus child violations cannot prevent. Furthermore, It is not merely related to parent's budgets, the country's economic situation is the key point for the kid's case role. If the government not able to prevent inflation, local exchange currency value diminishing and the proportion of crime will increase. Secondly, The insufficient schooling system and ignorant society lead to a rise in uneducated young people. Because lack of well-educated lectures, inappropriate institutions and scholarship opportunities. It is a fact that the quantity of institutions is not merely efficient for learners. It is compulsory to contain intelligent teachers in order to exert sufficient education. In terms of those kinds of issues encourage children to crimes. For example, I had a friend who wanted to be a doctor in elementary school but his teacher diverted him to studying history. Subsequently, he became unemployed due to a lack of appropriate job positions. One day he entered jail because of stealing food from the gas station. In conclusion, spending time with families is not related to violence. The key point is the economical competence of the country and its parents. Additionally, an inefficient schooling system and education deficit may cause corruption.