Some people believe that young children under 18 years old should not be allow to go out after midnight, while other thinks the opposite? Discuss both views and give your opinion

Some people are convinced that toddlers should not be allowed to be out during midnight hours. On the other hand, other people say that we should give them a space to gain confidence. In this essay, I am going to discuss both of these viewpoints and the reason why I concur with the former statement. To begin with, the first point is restricting youngsters from staying outside during late hours. Obviously, the purpose of the restriction is because of safety concerns. Strict curfews help to ensure the safety of young children from potential harms, such as crimes, kidnapping, or accidents. Normally, the working hours end between 5 pm to 9 pm. Hence, the crowd in the cities is gradually getting smaller. Consequently, crimes and kidnaping are committed during late hours because of the lack of monitoring. Therefore, adults should teach their beloved children to get home earlier to ensure their safety. On the other hand, other individuals stated that allowing kids to stay until late hours is beneficial to them and plays a significant role in self-development. For example, when a young person stays a long time outside his place, he will constantly encounter several activities. Therefore, he'll meet new people, learn new stuff, and gain new experience. In conclusion, the safety of teenagers is important. However, it should not be the main factor in preventing children from developing themselves.