People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increased effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effects of this o3utweigh the negative effects?

It is evident that advertisements greatly influenced 21st-century human life.To me, watching advertisements through new technology creates many positive outcomes than negative outcomes. In the essay, I will explain this topic with relevant examples. To begin,there are many positive outcomes vested on advertisement. Firstly, it helps customers to analyze which products are good or Which products are more economic friendly.To illustrate this, recently Indian government enacted a law,named consumer protection act in which it is specified that all advertisements should specify clear descriptions of products and it should be liable. Therefore, people can make a good choice of buying product. Secondly, through an advertisement many new products reached even remote areas and people can buy any branded items in their own local market. Thirdly, it will helps to boost industries and raw material manufacturers to develop new technology and service among whole world. Moreover, it brings some negative effects on society like people invest more money on buying products because they are attracted to the words of celebrities or famous people's opinion from those shows. For example, in America 75% of cosmetic products sellings are reached high during the last 3 years because of the citizen's higher influence on advertisement. Consequently, higher rate of consumerism reduced the value ofself dependency and will shift society into more dependable to other economic sources. On the other hand, it brings more competition and misunderstanding among not only with the people but also with the multi-million companies. To summarize, There is a saying 'a bird without wings' similarly now advertisements are considered as a part of human life. Therefore, it had a huge impact on the views of people.