Today's parents spend too little staying with their children and use television to make their children keep quiet. Explain the reason and results by using your relevant experience.

Recently, one of the most contemporary controversies is that to take advantage of TV to make offspring calm regardless parents'interactions and cooperation, which as far as I am concerned with this issue, detrimental consequences such as mental disorders should not be underestimated. Besides, the convenience of watching lots of fascinating TV series encourages families to insist on this behaviour. According to National Children Well-being Organization, if toddlers and preschool kids had less time playing with their parents, they would be substantially vulnerable to a considerable number of both physical and non-physical diseases; take the fear of the speech in public and lack of self-confidence as the most patently obvious examples. Moreover, these long-life effects are going to cost governments not only noticeably high but may also demanding in terms of sophistication and hardship of dealing with overwhelming methods of treatment. Plus, many families are convinced with this fact that if children are fulfilled with a colourful screen playing interesting cartoons and recent animated movies, both groups are no longer in need of anything else. To begin with, thanks to the last developments and inventions, today, there is no need to dedicate a huge amount of our precious time to unimportant childish games. In addition, the comfort and facilitation brought by this phenomenon cause fathers and mothers to prevent wasting this vital resource. In conclusion, although in recent years, It has been proved in several ways and methods that parents are going to experience less time with their sons and daughters due to the comfortable features of televisions, the managers should always worry about getting sick of mental illnesses for the majority of kids, low levels of self-esteem for instance.