Some people say that the best way to discourage smoking is to make smoking illegal in public places. Other people say that this is not enough and other measures are needed. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

There is no denying that smoking is injurious to health and reduces human beings' life expectancy rate.The analysis contained within the following paragraphs will explore both sides of this issue and in my opinion, it must be prohibited along with,that some other method can be taken. When it comes to making smoking illegal in public places, then this brings positivity to human behaviour and happiness in life. Due to this, their health will be maintained and be able to spend some time with family members.As its practice in public is made illegal people will be afraid to consume it. For example, instead of spending time smoking, if people do fun and other sports activities all it comes to happiness. However, it also brings happiness to other people's life. Other measures that can be taken to tackle this problem are by teaching humans about its impact and how dangerous this is for life, banning advertising on TV and putting health warnings on all smoking products. Because of this, its approach will be limited and educating children at schools will keep them away from smoking. for instance, it is known that teenagers are mainly attracted by these products when it is filmed on tv with a well-known celebrity if it will be banned then to some extent we can protect teens from its reach. In conclusion, by making banned and making it out of teens' reach this issue can be solved.