Nowdays many people choose to be self employed, rather than to work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self employed?

Individuals are choosing to be a freelancer, despite the fact that there are big opportunities outside the wall. People are more confident working by themselves than having responsibilities to report to managers or bosses. Some disadvantages to working alone are first Insurance, individuals are working at their own risk without a proper shield for their work, For,example no guarantee for the payment of the projects if the check will bounce you have to do it on your own. Secondly, marketing is the most crucial part of being self-employed as you have to market yourself for you able to get a client, in addition, in addition selling your products will take time to spread and to get the client, such as good marketing strategies would need an expert to sell your items. Lastly, foundation and coworkers, working alone will not be fun as working with others, there will be team building, friends and you would build an extended family outside your home moreover the bond with other people and skills that you will learn from each other is priceless, Thus there are advantages working alone such as Time,Managers and Profit. You don't have to worry about reporting to anyone as you are handling your own time whether you will finish your project on time or not. You don't have to share the profit with anyone, you can work in a peaceful environment without worrying about others' feelings hence, can learn and stand up for your own mistake. To sum up, self-employed have more benefits than working with the organization as you would have ample time for yourself and for your family, In addition work balance is the most important aspect of our daily lives, Working in a toxic environment would not help your mental health.