Nowadays TV has become an essential part of life. Medium to spread news and awareness and for some it acts like a companion. What is your opinion about this?

TV falls under electronic media. It is the highest source of information and entertainment. Due to the advancement of technology, It provides 24 x 7 hours services and it caters to every section of society In this contemporary era, television plays a significant role in one's life. It's a source of providing news and alertness and for a few, it behaves as a partner. In my opinion, I believe that it is a bridge and a linking factor among different nations. Analyzing the statement creates awareness by updating people about fundamental rights and helping them in getting justice. So, it's like a public voice in a democratic society. Moreover, direct information reduces crime and fear factors in the minds of criminals. Even, it makes public opinion and is like support to the common man. Expanding the statement, Television is not only a source of information but is a direct source of entertainment as well. A variety of channels is becoming a companion of people. People spend maximum free time watching television. So, it can never be ignored. The channels are entertaining, informative, and choice ample so, the viewers do not hesitate to watch t.vfor hours. Even nowadays, people are getting a chance to express themselves through journalism. So, TV is educative as well as relaxing. To recapitulate, watching TV can be a personal element but it goes without denying that the quality of channels and objects of programs should be properly monitored before it releases because nowadays TV is a companion.