Some people think that it would be better for large companies and industry to move to regional areas outside large urban area centers. Do you think the advantaged outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a lot of companies, primarily the bigger ones, have decided to move their operations to the outer area, which is more extensive, to decrease their operational fee. I agree with this company's move, although it will spend more money to move its assets. I will explain the advantages and one disadvantage. First of all, to sustain their business, moving outside the cities will be the best way. It will be flexible to expand the operation without spending vast amounts of money. For example, apple moved their factory to the village due to the lower operational fee and caused various products with cheaper prices. As a result, Apple gains extra income from building new products. Furthermore, it will be easier to improve the companies, mainly for product research. Expanding areas of the factory will be possible without any issues with local people. With the movement, apple added new areas of the factory to make it easier to research Although the decision to move outside the cities is a good choice, it will impact the workers. They will go late to the office because the distance was added and made more overdue to them. The workers should move their homes to the nearest area. The bigger impact of this issue is the demonstration to increase their salary. It should be calculated in detail by the companies to avoid negative issues for workers. Overall, I would say that moving outside the cities will be a better option for the companies for their efficiency operation