Once children start school,teachers have more influence on their intellectual and social development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Professors and experts are becoming role models for the young generation once they started studying hence, pupils have an immerse impact on the outside world. I believed that teachers have more capability to open the eyes of the youngsters in society than and how they will able to think the reality. Parents are fully aware of how the world works outside the four walls of our own houses, in order for the children to be fully prepared for the society we tend to send them to school. Teachers have a large impact on the students in terms of preparing them for the real world. Firstly, pupils are amazed at what the experts will think of life such as politics,environmental problems and financial problems. School is the second home of the children they spent most of their time with their teachers and classmates. Secondly, In school students learned how to be independent by answering their own assignments, solving problems on the blackboard, working in teamwork and expressing their own ideas, In,addition they can also mingle with their classmates as part of socializing. People tend to forget how important professors are in our lives they are the ones who helped us to be fully equipped and bolding us before we fully committed to reality. To sum up, Teachers are one of the important formulas that would help students to be better people and become a person they would like to be., Furthermore parents also have an important role in growing up, children need guidance not only outside but most importantly inside the home.