Some people believe that governments should have access to people’s mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that these days all of us seeking to live in safety place and country. The question is, if the governments have an access on our mobiles is that necessary to safe us? In this question I am going to discuss my view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of advantages, that could make our life more safety. The main reason given to support this claim is that some of governments have an access on citizen's mobiles they have high level of safety and crimes rates are lower than other countries they did not have it. To illustrate, if happened a crime or theft they can tracking this person by his mobile. In other words, if the government has an access that help us to live in safe and they can catch criminals in short time. Moreover, an access on citizen's mobiles infringes on personal privacy. To begin with, there are many private information should not be available for each one. In other words, every citizen should be feeling that governments respect their rights and protect their personal information. In addition, people with criminal mind or terrorist they used old mobiles such as NOKIA. This is because governments cannot track them as new mobiles. In conclusion, although could be safe when governments have an access on citizen's mobiles but it is infringing their rights. Therefore, I believe that governments should have a permission before it has an access on mobiles. And they can have an access without permission if someone have previous crime.