Some people think that being able to communicate online is breaking geographical barriers and enabling people, who would never have the chance to meet, communicate online. What are the advantages of international communications? Are there any disadvantage too?

The number of individuals tend to think that the online communication platforms have provided the society with a lot of benefits and opportunities that was restricted by long distance in ancient times.There are a ample of merits of communication across the globe while having few demerits only. This essay will elaborate the both sides of online communication. On the positive side of advancement in technology to enable people to be in contact with each others across the boundaries of one nation to other is to provide the public with a lot more opportunities in aspect of trade, business and education as well. In earliar years, the folks were restricted upto their country only in relation to develop economically,but nowadays they are able to explore more chances accross whole world via online communication platforms like Skype, Zoom meetings and Microsoft Teams.To site an example, they can give presentations through these by sitting far away from the main location of organisation or flexible work. Furthermore, it is assisting the people to know more about the rituals and traditions of other cultures by connecting with the residents of other province through Fcebook etcetera. Moreover, it aloso enables the students to attain high quality education while residing in their home countries,as most of foreign institutes are providing online education these days.To add more in favour of international communications, these are acting as boon for many countries as they are able to boost their export amd import services,which in turns are impacting their economy. On the contrary, only few demerits are there to discuss about it, firstly it hinders the in person meetings which consequently effecting the body language and etiquettes of an individuals like socialism. Secondly, they would not be able to explore the beautiful and different places manually which would stunt their knowledge. To conclude, online communications have opened up many opportunities to society like in business sector especially.So, merits are overshadowing the demerits somewhere.