Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others belive that some imformation is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, the manners of communicating and sharing state-of-the-art information and data, have become a subject of debate among people. Some people opine that information on various subjects should be widespread, while others including me, hold the view that charge fewer researches sharing should be restricted. In the paragraphs to come, this essay shall explain both schools of thought and put forth my perspective on this phenomenon. In some person’s view, sharing research widely has two important benefits. Firstly this could create an opportunity for communities to level up their awareness of different subjects. Should individuals be able to search for their issues on academic research engines freely, they would be able to increase their knowledge and promote their level of education no matter how their level of budget is. Furthermore, companies and industries would be able to make more profit. This is because they could reach up-to-date research at no charge. Consequently, they save money on this and invest more on advertising and their products efficiently to sells more. Hence free access to information create an environment in which both individuals and industries can earn advantages. In a stark paradox to this, others propound that sharing essential research with fee has two considerable points in terms of research groups’ activity and security. At first, should all the research and outcomes of the research groups publish freely, scientists’ enthusiasm for developing the academic world would decrease. This is because they spend the majority of their life working on projects and research and they deserve the financial outcome of their activities besides the scientific aspect to not become disappointed. In terms of the latter one, reporting all the critical information in scientific research could lead to dangerous accidents. For instance, introducing new methods of manufacturing special drugs which can use to meditate and sedate humans, gives somebodies the opportunity of abusing this information with the aim of suiside. This is too simplistic to ignore this negative impact on the security level of societies. Therefore, limiting free access to vital information in any field is highly beneficial in the long term run in the world. In conclusion, although sharing and communicating information in this developed era considering a vital part of our lives, the negative effect of free access to all types of information should not be ignored. And I am totally in the second position.