Nowadays young people are admiring media and sports stars, even though they do not set a good example. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Most teenagers have an immense influence on celebrities, although it does not fit as role models. People have always another side of the story,not all you've seen with your naked eye are what the individuals are. There's a saying do not judge the book by its cover. However, we cannot blame the people's eyes as a celebrity they have to act ethically in the public to be able to call as a good influencer to youngsters (for example, the way they talked in the public, posting positive messages in their own personal social media and carefully doing with their private lives). In, addition sports stars and, media stars have a healthy lifestyle wherein people tend to follow the diet plan and exercise procedures that they are doing every day. It helps the youngster to have a balanced diet and avoid unnecessary hobbies. Furthermore, celebrities have also a sense of fashion choice wherein it can help individuals to be more imaginative and creative in regard to their future clothing store. Hence, celebrities are also human beings that cannot be avoided to do unintended incidents such as having an affair,gambling,smoking and drinking in the public, yet posting negative messages on social media is one of the trends that cannot be controlled. These kinds of activities are rarely seen especially when the person is in an emotional stage. However, as influencers, they have to avoid showing bad hobbies in the public. Moving forward sports and media stars have the power to let people follow they're foot stepped. To sum up individuals need to be mindful of how they are acting in the public, what they are sharing on social media and what they are showing to children. It is not only the celebrity's duty to be a good influencer but all people have the power to be good role models for one another.