People have different job expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, whereas others prefer to change jobs frequently. Write about the advantages and disadvantages of each viewpoint.

In the contemporary world, most job seekers tend to change their jobs regularly, whereas others prefer to stay in the same post for longer. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both. On the one hand, there are some employees who choose to stay at the same company for many years. Due to this, they are able to make good bonds and a better reputation. For instance, One of my friends has been working in an IT company for more than six years; he has a good relationship with him, and both of them equally contribute and help each other in any project, which makes his work more flexible and stress-free. Although, people in this environment are repeatedly exposed to the same groups and do not learn other extra skills. Therefore, they cannot cope with new challenges due to a lack of skills. On the other hand, some young job seekers like new challenges. They prefer to change companies multiple times to learn new technologies and examine new cultures. For example, it is observed that in a recent survey report, more than 70% of individuals in their career have changed sift to a different company in many parts of the world, as they get to know about new skills, culture and get good packages. They love to accept new challenges and objectives in their life. However, there is less job security and get stressful environment as they are new to employers and in the project that they have to handle. To conclude, it is asserted that working for the same company leads to better relationships and job security, but they lack new abilities. While changing companies can fulfill the learning skills but they have low job security and lose their value in the companies for this behavior.