Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizens themselves? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

Some people believe that developing nations should be provided aid in terms of goods and education by developed regions. However, other section of society says that it is the responsibility of the administration of those states that are financially unstable to take care of their public. I partially agree with the notion as it can either develop or destroy society. To commence, globalization and the industrial revolution can make it possible. many countries sign treaties to support each other. Many nations do student exchange programs for both short and long periods. It helps them to do research in many areas and develop cultural bonding as well. Apart from this, many parts of the world import and export grains and vegetables. As a result, it fulfils the need of any nation and maintains the balance all over the world. It is mentioned in one of the articles that the US provides 70% of corn to the world which includes third-world nations as well. On the other hand, in order to maintain the economy and power in the globe, nations provide aid to others and sometime takers face dangerous consequences. China's debt trap policy is a good example of it. In that policy, china provides aid to other countries such as Pakistan and Bangladesh and Sri Lanka to exploit them later, if they fail to repay their debt. Therefore, nations should not take any help from others. To conclude, by signing contracts countries can develop their relationship and make progress together. However, sometimes small nations might face adverse impacts because of the bad intention of their supporters.