Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagre

Juice and food that include carbohydrates are really delicious. In many,meals a large number of carbohydrates are utilized and this is a reason societies encounter many diseases. The price of sweet foodstuff is supposed to be increased to persuade nations to decline the volume of the sugar that they eat. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will explain why I agree with this approach. Primarily, governments should put efforts into doing true procedures for reducing sugar consumption by people. Because this ingredient causes obesity in societies. In addition, being overweight causes many diseases such as diabetes. For instance, my grandmother is eager for eating pastries and candies. Although she had no health problems when she was young, now she faces diabetes and her eyes are going to be blind. Therefore, the effects of sugar will be shown in the senescence. Thus, the control of people’s sugar’s consumption is significantly important for authorities. Secondly, junk food with a large amount of sugar has a harmful effect on children. It causes decreasing the desire for eating food with nutritious components. Furthermore, nutrients are necessary for the health of our bodies. Consideration of the food’s ingredients not only helps children to have a healthier body but also aids them in being far from being overweight and ill. For example, eating a banana or an egg before starting an exercise helps them to be better in their abilities and they will be tired later. Thus, this is a considerable issue for the government to enact new laws for pricing sugar. In conclusion, reducing sugar’s consumption has many benefits for countries. Such as preventing fat and illness and rising the energy of residents. And these items improve the lifestyle of all people.