International travel is becoming cheaper and cheaper, and more countries are now opening their doors to foreign visitors. Do you think that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Travelling abroad has now become an easy task,as most countries are on the path of improving tourism, and so are welcoming visitors.There are many positive facts and drawbacks to this movement. This essay shall discuss both views and will conclude with my opinion. First of all,as more people will start visiting means,it will definitely improve a country's revenue.Many countries have increased their economy by becoming major tourist destinations. For example,Thailand was not that popular before,but now it's quite famous and is one of the major tourist spots in the world.Another major fact is that, anyone can visit any place in spite of their class.Before only the upper class had the privilege to travel anywhere, as it was costly.Now,as more budget-friendly hotels and destinations came, the middle or even lower class can afford to visit their dream places. For example,one couple from India who runs a small tea shop were able to put their feet in more than 20 countries. This was quite impossible before. On the other hand, there are certain negatives as they will destroy the environment to a certain extent.As more people are coming,more construction is going on.Many greeneries are replaced by huge buildings to accommodate the guests.For,example many tourist places like Munnar in India have lost their beauty, as most of their plants and trees are removed to build resorts. Adding to this,as people coming are using vehicles to move here and there,the emissions from vehicles are also exacerbating.So, this can cause health problems among the population living there.Even many animals are coming out of the forest and attacking humans due to heavy deforestation. To conclude,even though foreigners are increasing the income of the country, this act is destroying our natural beauty.If likewise situation continues,it will create a huge loss to our ecosystem balance.The government should take some action to limit the construction to preserve our natural habitat.