Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is believed by some that home tutoring is more effective than attending school for lessons, for improvements of the children. In my opinion, children who are going to school and doing their lessons have more opportunities to develop their life in all aspects. On the one hand, it is obvious that kids who are doing studies at their house get more chances to stay with their parents and siblings, which makes they are capable of improving family connections. And then if they are having some medical issues it is easier to focus and evaluate their conditions. Hence, in any emergency, adults can do the necessities for their loved ones. On the other hand, the chance to collaborate with others and the teachers is high rather than sitting at home. It can help to increase the understanding of the different social states and cultures while letting them develop communication and interpersonal skills. For instance, if there are individuals from different races in the same institute, then, to communicate with each other they need to learn some other languages and also they will capable to learn new sides of society. Furthermore, everyone will know their position among their classmates which helps to focus them to perform better. Another thing is that rather than being alone, they will try to do some sports in groups which will help them to have good physical and mental health. In conclusion, more than sitting alone at the home, it is better to join others in school so that it will definitely increase life conditions in a superior way since it has more advantages. Collaboration is a great way to gift a successful person to society.