Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choises. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

However, some group of thinkers believes that to select something they have a wide range of varieties available in the market whether it would relate to food, clothes, or any favourable things. I think in the same manner and agree with the given statement. My inclination is justified in the ensuing paragraphs. Out of all arguments people may always need options. This is because, if humans have some good quality choices to select with it would be easier for them to find suitable and effective products. Furthermore, choices make the community greedier to do more research on things. This means that, before buying something people always conduct research on products and make appropriate decisions. For instance, I personally loved to do research on market conditions, discounts, and surveys before buying my smart television. Because of this survey, I was able to get a 35% discount on my purchase. Moreover, choices may help to find better educational courses to pursue. This is because of, the wide variety of courses available to do post-graduation. To exemplify, my friend wants to do post-graduation in quality management, and he got the same course at different universities. Hence, it has become easier for him to select the best university among them. However, I would not overlook the other side too. On the other hand, selecting better from various options is a lengthy, tedious, and boring thing to deal with. To add this, usually, people get confused while selecting something because of the availability of multiple options. For example, Apple launched 4-5 types of different variants for one device with some minor changes. Due to that, people cannot select the best of that because it is a very boring thing to do. To wrap up, it can be said that despite of tired and tedious method of selecting something my reason is that a wide range of varieties is suitable for selecting something it gives confidence to purchase and might be useful to making important career decisions.