Prison sentences are often too light, and crime rates are growing in many major cities. Capital punishment is necessary and good Do you agree or disagree?

It is undeniable that the amount of crime increasing day by day. however, some people opine that prison laws are not strong enough therefore offence rates are increasing in important places in the country. thus, capital punishment is mandatory.I completely disagree with the thought because according to me there were several other options for decreasing the crime rate. on the one hand,individuals thought death is the only option for the lawbreaker because it is often common nowadays that criminals do crimes again even after they release from the completion of the punishment. for instance it was found on the survey that most of the criminals recorded as ex-criminals. In addition due to not strong enough laws people do not fear to do crimes nowadays. on the other,hand there are certainly other options instead of direct capital punishment since, ex-prisoners also become good citizens of the country later. Although it is a difficult task to educate criminals not to do crimes again.but,with proper education at the prison during their punishment they not only understand whom to live in the community but also be part of the community in order to raise the nation in future. In conclusion,I believe both arguments have their merits.on balance, however, I feel that capital punishment is not necessary at all times because there are some masses in prison who became good citizens of our societies in future.