International travel is becoming cheaper and cheaper, and more countries are now opening their doors to foreign visitors. Do you think that the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, foreign travel has become the least expensive in most countries, as they started to invite tourists. Following the concern that more people refer to it as in good terms, while some have an issue with it.In my opinion, it is a pleasant change after Covid-19. Arguments for the agreement and a counterargument are explained in detail below along with the conclusion. Firstly, Opening the borders to visitors is a fantastic sign for the countries to increase their economy. For the last 2,years many tourist spots have been closed permanently due to the curfews and some have been pushed to the stage of extinction. In addition, it will create many new job opportunities for the locals, indirectly that will increase their livelihood and famous tourist spots can be saved from destruction. On the other hand,it is beneficial for international students, who are longing to study abroad and wants to make their future. For instance, as the government lowered the cost, they welcome many people and as a consequence, it increases the revenue to the country. Secondly, the Pandemic has pushed many to extreme situations, it is a wonderful option for folks to relax by travelling. For the past couple of years, due to,lockdowns many had undergone stress and anxiety due to the virus, which was spread throughout the world. Now everyone has started to explore many new places to relieve their mental pressure. This in turn gives a good opportunity to meet fellows and help them to rejuvenate, also some would have missed their loved ones by staying away during these time periods, so these things will help them to reunite and spend quality time with their family. To conclude, I see this as a new change which helps people to overcome their distress and simultaneously greater for the countries to grow wealthy.