Students at schools and universities learn more from teachers than other sources.do you agree or disagree?

Education is an integral part of our life which brings development in every aspect for people. Some individuals opine that schools and universities are the right places for students to learn a lot from teachers. Personally, I disagree with the given statement and I believe that with the advancement of technology, there is a myriad of other sources of learning. In this, essay I will discuss the reasons why I am not in the favour of the aforementioned opinion. To begin with, with the help of technology teachers developed a lot of learning websites and platforms, which are beneficial for both the students and teachers, the teachers provide courses for students in every field of education and generate good money from it, whereas students get good knowledge from these courses which are programmed by the experts. For example, Udemy is a good platform for learning, once in my school days my math skill was very weak and I didn't get an idea about what the teachers are saying so I bought a math course on the website and I followed the course outline after of couple weeks I was too good in math subject, thus I got good marks in the final exam in that subject. Another striking benefit of these online learning platforms is that you can access them everywhere and anytime. It means you do not need to go to specific places like a university or other educational institution, instead you just need a laptop and internet. Furthermore, libraries are also good sources of learning for self-learners, you can find a lot of books and learning videos to learn about a specific subject. While the opponents have the opinion that schools and universities have the curriculums and expert teachers on their side for providing education programs. In conclusion, educational institutions are good places for learning but I believed that there are also good sources for learning to consider.