Both government and individual are spending vast amount of money protecting animals and their habitats. This money could be better spent dealing with fundamental issues in society such as poverty and healthcare. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people spend money for different purposes. Some people argue that the government and the public are consuming a large proportion of the budget on animal and natural environment safety, while others believe that this amount of money should be spent on social problems like poverty and healthcare. I accept that government and individuals should spend money on animal conservation and living area. Yet I believe that dealing with poverty and healthcare is another mandatory issue to have the budget for them. On the one hand, in today's world develop countries care caring too much about animals in different ways. For, the example most people keep animals as a pet in their houses and fed them regularly, where they spent their budget on animals. However, this movement from the public will help to decrease environmental pollution as well as the government economically. Furthermore, every state should spend money on environmental betterness, which will ensure the life of animals and people. On the other hand, most countries are facing poverty and healthcare in their society and public. Furthermore dealing with these issues is the responsibility of the government to have a complete budget for it to fight these problems. In,addition every state which has the best plan and Money for poverty and healthcare are completely developed country and they are with other problems within their country. In conclusion, we should care for and spend money on animals and nature, so it doesn't mean that we would not have a Budget for poverty and healthcare which are the main problem in society.